Describe argument between two of your friend

It was my sister’s birthday on 26th May. • I am not very good at choosing presents, so I play it safe. • She loves chocolate cake and so I order it for her every year. • It is kind of a tradition in our house, that I will get a cake. • No one even thinks about it or even asks me. • However, this year due to the lockdown, all the bakery shops were closed. • There is a famous home baker in my city, who bakes on order. • So, next, I tried that, but unfortunately, she was swamped with orders. • She told me she could not deliver the cake by the birthday. • Now, I was in a real pickle. • The only option was to bake a cake myself. • And honestly, I am a horrible cook and I had never even done any sort of baking. • But desperate times call for desperate measures. • So, I opened YouTube and opened the beginner basics video for making a chocolate cake. • I checked the ingredients and we had all of them at home except cream. • I thought I could use milk instead. • And needless to say, that was my first mistake. • Nothing went right from that point on. • My cake dough was runny instead of semi-solid like the video suggested. • My icing tasted awful, probably because of the milk. • I didn’t even dare put it on. • I spent nearly five hours in the kitchen, made a huge mess with flour, cocoa powder on all the shelves and the floor. • The end result was a hard dense awfully tasting something. • My mom told me that I should have asked her for help. • I felt bad that I couldn’t deliver but my family members just couldn’t stop laughing. • I think my embarrassment and the kitchen’s condition made it even more amusing to them • It is now a running joke in our house. • In the middle of any conversation, my parents or my sister randomly bring up the incident and start laughing. • I think they are going to tease me for the rest of my life.