Many people are moving to abroad they should accept there

Nowadays it is a trend to move and live in another country among educated peoples. Owing to this some country has become cosmopolitan societies. In the current scenario some people opined that immigrants should gel up with host nation where others says to live as a minority with own lifestyle. I agree that immigrants should accept new culture. In this essay I shall put forth my arguments to support my view. First of all, considering it as paramount need, to get employment one need to understand and follow customs of the host country. Nations have different work cultures and ethics, which are part of their business strategies, therefore, it is necessary to accept before accepting job. Secondly, new society have different food, attire and festivals. Adopting such social attributes makes people more knowledgeable and it also broadens the horizon, consequently it makes life more meaningful. Apart from this, as human is a social animal, accepting new culture gives more opportunities to interact with local people and to build rapport with them, which finally forms harmonious and productive relations. Finally more people with common culture makes less conflicts and social issues which is good for maintaining law and order. On the other hand, keeping own culture and tradition alive is also essential. It give sense of identity. Additionally, own culture provides comforts and confidence. Individuals also can avoid culture shock by living as separate minority group with own lifestyle. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that accepting new cultures and customs provides people with more opportunities related to work and socializing, therefore it is advisable to accept it.