A successful person is one who has earned a lot of money. Write atleast 250 words.

extent, having money can be one part of success. Having good relationships in another very important part of success. So is feeling fulfilled. Everybody needs money, but the amount of money necessary depend on each person's goals. For example, one person may want a lot of material things, like fancy cars and big houses. For this person, a lot of money is important. Everybody needs to have good relationships. Even a multimillionaire is not successful if he or she does not have close connections with other people. If a woman always fights with her husband, if a man's children refuse to speak to him, when adult children might never see their parents, they cannot be considered successful people. It is important to develop skills and pursue interests. It is important to spend time doing things that are enjoyable and meaningful. A person who is unhappy at work, in addition, cannot be considered successful no matter how big his salary is. Money and the material things it can by maybe one part of success, but non material things like relationship and self-fulfillment are just as important