Many famous sports players advertise products. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

It is an irrefutable fact that, in modern era, eminent sports player are advertising the equipment which are related to their sports. The merits of this trend in sale new products. However, there are a plethora of demerits loss of focus and become money minded. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of this trend discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, many big company hire a famous person to advert their products which is led to sales. Moreover, people known about this for watching TV and social media. For example sales of men facewash increased by virat kohli. Therefore, the growth of products indirectly rely on well known person. On the other hand, if they do marketing their all focus on it, they will loss their concerntration in the game. so, their performance will be not good as compared to earlier. Furthermore, althlets become a money minded if they do a advertising. The result of this, they away from their game. In conclusion, there is no doubt that popular player are doing adverts and this phenomenon has some drawbacks and benefits which are given in the above paragraphs. players should be focus on their first job as compared to other.