believing that due to the advancement of medical technology, there is an increase in life expectancy.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the people believing that due to the advancement of medical technology, there is an increase in life expectancy. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. Personally, I believe that it is a beneficial for human being. In the expository paragraph, we will shed light on this perspective with lucid example before giving a conclusion. There are various things to be shared in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that old age people can take care of their grand children when their parents go for jobs. There are numerous other benefit in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only one benefit but more when it comes to being effective and increase productivity with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merit stand in one as good stead as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. In addition, I would like to infer that people have to spend less money on medicine due to the better medical technology. Government can increase retirement period due to the increase in life expectancy. For instance, in Japan many people work at age of 70 or above which will be beneficial for government. To conclude, from above elaborate statements, I firmly believe that increase in life expectancy is blessing for our society as well as government. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.