Children playing computer games. why is this?

In contemporary epoch, using technology is common for every person. In these days, youngsters love to spend leisure time playing online games on computer. This essay will discuss the causes related to this phonemone and highlight negative impact of this trend on children's future. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that most of families are living in cities; moreover, parents don't have enough time to spend with children. Parents don't tell the importance of outdoor activities to kids. Technology provides many functions and games that anyone can not neglect and become habitual to play indoor games. In addition, nowadays, youth shows too much interest in indoor games rather than outdoor games. One article showed that 60% school going adolescents play pubg game on mobile phone as well as computer. Hence, many people believe that it is wrong development for children. Furthermore, this trend not only put positive effect but also negative influence on people. Firstly, children do not show interest in studies due to technology, always playing games. Secondly, kids can not like to play outdoor sports. Football, vollyball, kabadi and badminton to name a few. If children do not show interest in sports, they will suffer from many health issues in future like obesity. Last but not least this trend has some good results for students who use it wisely and will make bright future with the help of technology. To recpiluate, according to argument aforementioned above, one can reach to conclusion that technology are too great to be ignored and it brings merits and demerits for all people. It depends on person to person choice how to use it wisely.