rise in e-books thanks to advancements in technology

Nowadays, there is a rise in e-books thanks to advancements in technology, however, the number of paper books drop. While some are of the opinion that the increase of e-books sees as a favorable pace, some people do not think like that. There are several pros and cons. On the one hand, since e-books come into our life, using this source is a very accessible method. There is a myriad source about everything on the Internet. People could access to pdf format of sources. They reach e-books whatever or wherever they want. They cannot go to the library every time but e-books are accessible from everywhere. Another advantage is that e-books are free. Everyone who wants to buy books can access them freely. There is no doubt that this method is convenient. As we take a different approach, using e-books prevent forest destruction. We do not need to use paper and cut the tree, thus we reduce wastage of paper. On the other hand, when people study lessons if they use paper books, they pave the way for learning. According to research, if we use paper when we study, we concentrate on lessons easily. Learning ratio decline nowadays due to the use of e-books. Some people believe that using e-books rise distractions. Some academicians said that students pay attention to my word if they use paper and pen. Because use receptor one more than, it can make it easier to learn. People can learn both visually and by touch, therefore they can bear in mind. To sum up, although there are numerous advantages and disadvantages, using e-books is an inevitable way. Progress of rising of e-books push us to use e-books.