A number of individuals love transformation in their lives as they welcome

A number of individuals love transformation in their lives as they welcome various experiments in order to achieve something better. While rest human beings feel arduous in adopting something new. I partially agree with the statement. This essay is going to articulate both sides of this with my perception in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, as we all know that change is good as long as it never harms you and the people around you. For example, in the era of modernisation, the standard of education has increased too. If we talk about small towns where higher Education system is not developed, where mostly parents want their children to be successful in life and this is the reason many gaurdians are sending their younger children far outside in order to get further study. Consequently, when they completed their education and simultaneously get a desired job in capital cities and in the end they invite their guardians to live along with them. Furthermore, if we talk about the woman education, still it is debatable in certain situations. Here, I will take my own example as I m from orthodox family where girls are not allowed to wear western dresses and are not permitted to go out for study. However, my father supported me in every aspect even though he had to face criticism of being modern at certain point of life. since he never gave up and made us independent. On the other hand, those who oppose in adopting a new way of life has arduous opinion. For example, if we talk about 'khap panchayat' which is considered a cruel community in haryana's villages. For instance, they never allow any girl to marry a man of her choice as it is a matter of their status and ego. If it happens they kill both of them in order to practice their own made rules and regulations. To conclude, I would say that everyone must try something new in order to achieve their goals. However, there should be efforts by common public to accept other 's mindset as well.