A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. unfortunately tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not manage correctly. describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world?

In concurrent era, Nowadays exploration is principal of income and country depend on tourism. However they manage properly can ensure become a danger but can also lead to certain drawbacks. The most significant benefit to relying on managing is affected by the economy and i think they manage better. As we can clean the exploration so tourist of other country can visit again and again it is the best way to tourism. This is probably most evident when it can strong our economy and so that our country become a strong and never depend on other country such as trading and stock exchange. Another positive side is we clearly rely on income when country make good infrastructure and give more opportunity to needy human. On the other hand, There are also disadvantages to sometime exploration come in our country and they don't maintain our rule so it may bring a troubled. As a result it seem difficult when they copy our tourism and they bring their culture and rarely they don't understand our tradition level. Evenworse revenue is not principal in every situation many times its a natural beauty. take, for example different places don't make tourism places because of some palace some historical place are only seen our country's people although its our cultural and we don't lose anymore. To conclude, while our nation may strick the rules and don't entry those who don't live in our nation. they have also deal to downside break the rules and our culture is so good therefore I suggest maintain it properly.