A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

It is argued that some people believe that animals should not be used by humans, while other think that animals must utilize to satisfy their various source. This essay will examine views and opinion and also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion. In modern generation, animals part are being used by people for different sector. Also, it effects habitat of wildlife. Moreover, creature have fundamental to live their life as human lived, people should not use beats for their activities. If government imposes strict rules, people will not killed them. For example, in 2000 may, government was found that 80% of animals has been kept in protect center to provide their rudimentary. On the other hand, many claim that animals should be used to gain services from their body. However, using animals helps for scientist to make medicine from their bones and researcher found unlike things. In addition, animals are likely to used for food in various occassion. According to experts, 95% of people used animals in festivals as food such as hen, goat, sheep and pigs. In conclusion, according to my perspective, animals should not expliote because they are the part of human life. Although some think that they are very usefull for scientist to gain positive ideas.