A large number of students after graduating have difficulty in finding an occupation

A large number of students after graduating have difficulty in finding an occupation. As a result, they cannot afford necessary needs in their life which is a serious problem with society. In this essay, the writer will explain about two main reasons that made bachelors take part in a company harder and give the solutions. Firstly, the subjective explanation is that several graduated students are not qualified enough for specialization which is the most necessary, that is the reason why fewer managers want them. Whilst, people who skillful easily find a dream job with a high salary. Secondly, the objective cause is the rapid development of technology and science, it makes some jobs be finished without workers. Consequently, fewer opportunities for new employees like graduates to gain a position. For example, in the previous century, a field being plowed with only one farmer and robots is impossible, meanwhile, now is normally with the born of robots. It is generally agreed that many solutions can be used to improve the situation. One of them is that solve the problem from where it comes, meaning boost graduates’ specialization in universities by using modern curriculums, updating new knowledge, make facilities better. A further solution is that the government, schools, and families should give career orientation earlier for children to make the best decision. A piece of advice from experts is that choose a job that has more chances instead of a trending one if you do not know what you like. For instance, becoming a programmer who joins large projects is difficult. To conclude, both two solutions above should do a great deal to help solve the problem and they are the two most outstanding in my opinion. However, many other ones are also effective and worth trying by graduates.