TOPIC: HOW IS THE IMPORTANCE OF HR IN A COMPANY. PLEASE SPECIFIC INFORMATION, NO GENERAL.

In modern life, there is rising a lot of organization which will have a certain contribution to the economic development of a country. And to be a successful company, a business can not build a perfect team with professional staff and quality without a master HR team. To begin with, HR stands for Human Resource (Management), and this field includes recruitment, training, evaluation the effectiveness, and so all. So in this paragraph, I will mention to you some important also as the main function of HR. First of all that I'm going to share with you is recruitment and training. This is the primary function of human resources. The people who work for this position have the responsibility of planning and recruiting strategies to attract talent condidates. After that, they have to describe work and obligations for new employees, who is pass the interview, and prepare the contract. Another work of HR is evalution the effectiveness. This means they will encourgage and give an favor to their employees to find their true potential. Simultaneous, HR have to give some suggestion to help their staff improve the skills to sastify the role. Besides, HR also have the importance in maintain the working atmosphere. This is an indispensable part because staff's performance will be influenced by the work environment so much. In short, successfull human resource management – actually is find the right person – right job – right time, and to do the above is not easy. Finally, to become a master in HR, you have to have an ability to adapting and solving problems because this field has lots of under presure. Last of last, managing people is an art and must be studied methodically.