Many people nowadays do not visit own local museum. why people don't visit there? importance of museum?

Recently, show the community and relatives to their financial status and visit expensive abroad place has been increased. Most of domestic citizens do not visit their own local museums, i will discuss what influence behind it and why it us important for society in ensuring paragraphs along with logical conclusion. There are several reasons for that. Firstly, in this time people believe in shows up thus, prefer international holidays or any famous or sometimes expensive place rather than traditional and ancient place. Secondly, myriad of people have no interest in ancient things and historical items, although they make vacation with full of enjoyment. Finally, human race are compared each other, they are afraid what other say instead of their choice. For instance, majority of layman give priority to world tour for enjoyment than ancient or museum, learn their history and culture more deeply. Museum has pricious ancient history with stuff. Sometimes history repeat themselves so it is necessary to learn our culture and history to more closely hence, mistake does not same again. Moreover, it teach us tradition and myths, motivate to do for our country same as many has did it. In conclusion, people avoid to visit museum and ancient place it is trend by nowday's generation. Museum is essential part of our culture it represents our history but youth make holiday in expensive place due to social status.