In some cultures, children are often told that they achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Some nations educate their future generation in a way, that they can obtain anything with the requirement of working hard. This method can maintain childrens quality of bravery and endurance, but nevertheless, it can turn out to be bad consequences as vulnerability and wasting time with chasing an impossible dream. On the one hand, teaching young children to try their best in everything and for that, it needs just hard working is really instills in a person inner power. Accordingly, if young people will educated in that way, they will be more braver and hard-working. Undoubtedly, they will work for full energy, even if something get worse they will not give up and in the end achieve the succeed in a particular domain. On the other hand, the not all the goals are possible to reach. There is no denying that, the quote “nothing is impossible” is not the truth. Admittedly, parents should be careful in this case, to prevent their children from empty dreams. A better example of this can be best provided by the childhood desire as becoming a spider man, the ability to fly or even being an immortal. In a one word, due to this type of educating youth, children have a craving and lose their time in achieving it. From what has been discussed above, the conclusion to be drawn is that telling children that they can achieve anything if they try hard refers to the good path road to the success as well as the dump.