More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries. What are the advantages and disadvantageous.

These days, the number of students picking out to educate another country is on the rise. Although a few downsides to this approach can be seen, there are merits to which we should not turn a blind eye. On the plus side, there are some advantages for the people flocking to these spots. To begin with, studying in abroad, the students could get family with host country s culture. Simply put, they can know more about what kind of behavior is more acceptable in the culture of the second country in different places such as colleges and universities. Take eccentric cloth, which is conventional in the art universities of Italy, as an example. Tending to be considered as individualists, the art s students turn to weird wearing style. Furthermore, studying in another country could provide bright job prospect, that is to say, these students have more opportunities to be hired by firms and the others. However, there are some drawbacks needing to be taken into account. The most evident argument is concerned with feeling lonely. That is to say, because of getting away from family, friends and homeland, some anxiety and depression unfold. To illustrate, establishing communities by newcomers for providing emotional supporting in through education is strongly commonplace across the world nowadays. Moreover, studying in oversea s university with another language, students face some barrier languages to communicate. In other words, not to say what they want exactly, student loss their self-confidence gradually. Considerate, the classmates ask you to repeat again and again to figure out your words as an example. To conclude, educating in other countries can be both rewarding and problematic. While the students are able to become more family the new host country s culture and enjoy better job future, suffering from being alone and language issues are downsides of studying abroad.