A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is rightly said that health is wealth. In this era of 21st century, where humans live in a fast paced world, our health is often neglected and taken for granted to fulfill our commitments in life such as work and other personal duties. Therefore, a person who takes care of his health by consuming nutritious diet and regularly indulging in exercises is the one who eventually lives a better quality of life. Nowadays, with the technological revolution and humans running in the rat race competing with each other to fulfill their desired goals, many people often happen to neglect their own health. Hence, as compared to our ancestors generation, we are facing alot of health issues such as Tuberculosis, Premature aging, malnutrition and the list goes on. A recent survey from the Bombay Municipal Corporation found out that 80% of the citizens where carriers of passive Tuberculosis. Therefore, it has become of upmteen importance to take care of our health in order to live a healthy lifestyle, we must adopt different forms of exercises such as yoga, meditation or gymming depending on an individuals preferences. In order to achieve our goals we also need to put our health in priority. India has faced epidemic of diseases such as tuberculosis and malnutrition owing to the poor lifestyle of people. The government surely needs to start awareness campaigns for all age groups in each city propogating the importance of maintaining health. All the Multi national companies have gyms placed in offices, however, this measure needs to be taken for local offices, colleges and other public institutes too. In conclusion, humans are now becoming aware of the importance of maintaining their health only after facing brunt of number of diseases and high mortality rate. Therefore, we all need to make collective efforts to keep reminding ourselves and also the society we live in of how precious the body we live in is.