A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets lot of exercises and avoid stress. What do people do to stay healthy in your country?

In today's world the problem of staying healthy causes many arguments and controversies. Some people believe that it is important to eat only healthy food and go to sports centres regularly. The trend of keeping yourself fit varies from young people to elderly. Every person has his or her own way of keeping fit. To begin with, one of the methods people do is morning exercises. Moreover, most people go to sports clubs at least three times a week. It is significant to do it regularly to get the best results. Scientists claim that people who work out every day are mentally and physically healthier than those who do not do it. Furthermore, some people claim that we should think only about positive things and try to avoid stress to be a healthy person. For example, my aunt says that when we are mentally unhealthy we cannot do anything. She claims that people should not be overloaded with their work or studies and instead of that try to have more time for themselves. In addition, I would like to say about my way to be a healthy person. First of all, I have been going to the swimming pool near my house twive a week for 5 years. In my opinion, swimming helps people a lot with their health. For example, my friend used to have asthma but now he has not got it anymore. Secondly, I took up a basketball classes last month and from my point of view, it also helps me to stay healthy. To sum up, health is one of the most vital things and every person in the world has his or her own methods of being healthy. According to the latest statistics, the healthy people are the happiest one, that is why it is important to care about our health.