A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets a lot of exercise and avoids stress. What do people do to stay healthy in your country?

We all are familiar with the maxim health is wealth. Nowadays, people have more concerned about their health. There are numerous ways to keep stay well-being in life. Basically, we can divide into two different methods, first is that through taking the good food substances and the second is physical activities. To begin with, if the persons will eat the right and perfect food so they can stay healthy, they should eat balanced diet which contains plethora of carbohydrates, proteins, minerals instead of outer or heavy junk food. The healthy diet provides all nutrition that are essential to evolve our body growth. It is must for living beings that they ought to consume balanced provender that helps to keep fits our body and disease for example, people can ingest blanched food and specifically, they should eat seasonal vegetables and fruits, as well, they should boil the vegetables in hot water owing to this the tiny insects or most precarious insecticides will be removed then able to cook and eat. Further moving, if individuals are taking good diet it is fine. However, to digest that eaten food it plays the vital role in developing a body growth. so, they have to implement physical exercise or any game, sport in their daily routine because at the daily bases people eat over and sometimes heavy food stuff so it assists to digest ate material. Moreover, if their somebody is incapable to do theses activities like old aged people they can walk twice a day in morning and evening, probably it helps them to reduce stress also make them healthy persons. In addition to this, for all age groups they can practice of yoga it is optimum way to make our body fit and totally diseases free it also help to person redemption from the evil of anxiety. To recapitulate, it is evident that if the people would implement those mentioned essential steps they can live happiest life and can enjoy their life in smooth way and stay being a healthy wealthy person, the most advantageous thing is that they can curb those dangerous ailments and live along.