A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Nowadays animals are used for various purposes by people, some animals are human's best friend whilst others are real danger to Man. The use of animals is increasing day by day and people try to utilize them in different ways. Due to which an enormous amount of people thinks that animals should not be use so much by human and they should have their own rights just like, at the same time some people thinks that human should use animals to their own comfort level. In this essay a light will be thrown on both views. In a lot of underdeveloped countries and even in some developing countries animals are treated very badly, and they don't have any rights there. Like a few months ago a video got viral on the internet where army of a country used dogs and donkeys as target practice. After this video numerous people started talking about animals right and how animals should be treated. They said that animals should not be used for human satisfactions and should have their own rights as we humans have While other people think that animals are send to this world by God to satisfy our needs, and we should use them in any way that we want. For example in our country bulls are used by farmers in their farms and they take good care of them just because they want them to become strong enough for the work, or some people use dogs for hunting and security reasons. In my opinion both the above views have their own merits and demerits animals can never get rights just like us, as the are made to work for human. On the other hand animals should not be used for human comfort in such a way that animals get hurt. They should have their specific rights and these rights should be implemented everywhere. Awareness campaigns should be run in different parts of the world on animals rights, specially on school levels. Animals are good friends to humans beings and have proved their loyalties time to times in history. Loyalty of dog in given as an example by us so we should show them such loyalty too. This essay discussed both the views by different people and a neutral view is also presented in the end.