A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that human most employee animals to satisfy various needs, including usage for food and research.

Animals are prominent element on the earth to link humans with environment. Many people think that animals are not use for various purposes for mankind and that they should have rights as human have, whereas others feel that human most use of animals for different needs, like for food and scientific research. This essay will discuss both point of given statement and I, take my side on this statement. There are a many ways to stop exploits of animals. To begin with, animals’ rights related authority should establish strict laws and punishments for use of non-domestic animals and especially implement rules and regulation for endangered species and other animals that are on edge of extinction. To add, save rare species of wildlife and protect their inhabitant by convent their areas in conservation. Furthermore, the government should begin campaign on ‘save animals’ for stop animals to disappearance and inform citizen about benefit of animals in human life. For instance, in India after ‘save tiger mission’ launched in 2011, population of wild tiger species increase. However, others argue that human have always used animals for various ways. Firstly, people kill animals for food, because the animal meat has more nutrients than fruits and vegetables. To add, hunt wildlife animals for sell their organs in the black market also for the entertainment purpose. Additionally, large multinational pharmaceutical use small animals for testing various drugs and find out result of this kind of experiment and predict side effects of remedies on human body. Moreover, people use animals for transportation, such as bull cart, camel cart and in the agricultural use, like for cultivate farm land by traditional bull cart method. In conclusion, I think people needs to save endangers animals and stop usage of animals for human needs. In addition, technology can replace traditional transportation and agriculture method and scientists can test new medicines on human blood cells.