Every year several language die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. with this point?

Nowadays a large number of people or cities prefer to learn another languages in the sense that they want to improve their knowledge it is help to them would be intelligent. A languages is mirror which humans see the whole world. On the other hand the most popular language it is the English language. A considerable people want to learn and speak native english language. For illustrate, the common language unites a community. On the other hand when people know not only your native language but also other languages to communicate in especially they feel comfort. For instance, Uzbek nationalities feel comfort while travelling to America as they could speak as well as understang english language well. In addition to this learning another languages help people to migrate a numerous of places for the purpose study or just work. The most powerful tool keep language, not only government but also all countries should unite and expand enormous language schools or companies which is bombarded with a large number of languages. According to scientist all around the whole world 85% people are speaking other languages, precisely the english language. Unfurtunately, it is true that many people do not respect your native language they prefer to speak another language. To be tackle this problem native language will expand by governments. Another point is they would be redouble native language subjects or courses in school. Undoubted today many qualities for people those who are learning lots of language. In conclusion, I absolutely disagree this opinion that several languages die out life will be better. Oppositely if languages enhance, our world will be improve as well as peoples' view would be better than before. Language is only thing which is changing everything to the good side.