A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Expanding counts of people argued that animals should have equal rights as humans. Other's point of view has the perception that animals need to sustain the demand of a human. I agreed with the first statement that is written above and discuss both points of view. To commence, animals are one of God's creation that needs to respect and love by their owners. Exploiting them is one of the immense sins that anyone can attain based on what is written in the bible. Pets are being loyal to us, we need to reciprocate the good behavior that they are giving us. Take Alynne as an example. She is one of the prominent vloggers in America that supports animal justice. She decided to be a vegetarian a long time ago just to give animals the privilege to continue living without exploitation and harm. Her content on her vlogs is also about enticing her viewers to be as what she believes. However, there are numerous individuals that disbelief on the first notion, especially those who filter's people. Animals are very effortless to produce and a plethora of scientists discovered various methods that can grow an animal quickly. Last year, here in the Philippines, there is a man that using his power just to justify his beliefs towards eating meat. Maybe because meat can make us grow without any burden and difficulty. In my opinion, I agreed that animals should need esteem and not tolerate others to be cruel. We just need to find a better answer on how this will be solved. Perhaps, it is quite a huge quarrel in this statement. That is why I advocate to have a wide perspective and breadth of mind in choosing the right solution to this issue.