A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

These days some people believe that all living creatures should have equal rights and should not be used for any purposes, in contrast, other thinks human should use animals for any purpose that are beneficial for humans. I firmly believe that human should not employ animals for self-satisfaction instead, we should save animals from being extinct. To begin with, the human being is an omnivorous creature, the evolution of nature has made us with such capabilities but the human population is over 7 billion, which is significantly higher than any other mammals even though every living creature is dependent on each other subsequently, we are affecting the ecological system of the environment. For instance, humans are deforesting in different parts of the world to expand the land necessary for the survival of humans. As well as researches centres are using animals for the lab testing of new technology before implementing it in people. Furthermore, though some argue that animal must have equal rights as humans we have benefits from animals as foods and many experimental activities which has to allow a human being to solve many problems that were created throughout the human civilization. For example, the recent pandemic of covid-19 created fear of the extinction of human life but slowly biological research centre has successfully created a vaccine that was first experimented with in champagnes. So, it is fruitful in some situation using animals in a different scenario. Thus, human has been taking advantage from animals throughout the evolution. But I believe we do not have right to go beyond the nature and use for our benefits.