With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past.

Raising a number of people who socialize online, including send messages will lead them to stop live communicating in the future. This essay totally agrees with this statement because people become addicted to the internet and there is a decline in intelligence. The primary reason why face-to-face communication will be in the past is people with admiration for correspondence and dating site seek to stay in the virtual world. As a result, they are unable to manage time spent online, and they have depression or hysteria. It is enough for such people have comments or like under posts and cyber relations. For example, two Ukrainian teenagers drove a car and used mobile phone to send messages and make stories were involved in an accident. From the other hand, the vocabulary of a person who constantly communicate via the internet notably reduced. They cannot describe their experiences, feel the mood of another and find the right words to support or convince. Such people express their emotions through emoji. American psychologists found that long-term use of the Internet leads to changes in brain function due to which a person loses the ability to think deeply and learn. In conclusion, the Internet and social networks are replacing live communication and this leads to deteriorating health because people cannot get away from the internet and they become duller.