In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The difference between the salaries of people in a country creates a gap in society. As the amount of difference increases this gap also increases which makes the country unstable. This is the main cause of crimes in the country. I think the government should take steps so that this gap should not increase to extream level. In every country, there are few people who work really hard to earn more than others. These people are the ones who are the backbone of the country's economy. I think the government should support them and provide them the opportunities to grow more. On the other hand, I am really concerned about the poor people in the country. These people work hard to even earn food and shelter. I think the government should control the minimum amount of salary for these poor people so that they can earn their living. Considering the situation of developing countries like Pakistan I think the Pakistan government should control the minimum salary for poor people. Although there are a number of people in Pakistan who are earning a huge amount of money as compared to the minimum salary in the country, I think they are a big support for the betterment of the country’s economy.