Most contemporary, the issue of the advertisement has become highly controversial in modern society. Whereas a common opinion is that advertisement is the best way to persuade consumers to buy things. Others think that advertisement isn’t practical so not long to pay attention to it.

Most contemporary, the issue of the advertisement has become highly controversial in modern society. Whereas a common opinion is that advertisement is the best way to persuade consumers to buy things. Others think that advertisement isn’t practical so not long to pay attention to it. In this essay, I will attempt to look into critical features and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there is a wide range of reasons people think that Innovation can’t approach people wisely because the campaign is the key to business spreading. We are not used to buying an unrecognized branded product. But advertisement introduces the key features attract to people. Sometimes advertisements keep the data in our unconscious minds. For instance, When we get bought something. We accept the recognized product. We are used to shopping for a reliable and preferable destination. Moreover, a further point is in favor of, Technology and preferences are upgrading every moment. Manufacturers are investing their time to implement new innovative services and products. How do you get to know about them? The simple solution is an advertisement helps us to know about products then assist us in purchasing suitable products. Besides, Our cravings never come out outside without making any demand. Advertisment also support us compared to other products, actually features, which do we need. The reason makes a competitive market and diminishing monopoly business policy. Despite these arguments, A case can be an idea that Advertisements sometimes promote fake information, which is used for attracting people and then disappointing consumers. Moreover TV, electronic media are using many promotional purposes because it’s one of the ways to a mass number of people to reach them. However, aggrandize and rapid ad most of the case, viewers sometimes s get annoying experience. And same product multiple promotions people aren’t able to keep their mind. As a result, they are passing through a perplexity condition. In a nutshell, the issue of advertisement is widespread issue in modern times and has no easy solution for this. having considered both sides of issues. Advertisement has many negative effect and so on. outweigh these lousy sides, I think advertisement gives many optimal options. If promotion production houses promote moderate, suitable advertiment. Then it can not be ignorable to all.