A colleague at work is organizing a goodbye party which you're not able to attend. Write a letWhy you cannot make it yo the party, something good he did for you that you appreciate while working together and state how are you going to get in touc

In current hectic society, many parents spend the vast majority of their time by working, thus they cannot allot enough time to their offsprings. As a consequence, some people think it is a reliable alternative to trust grandparents to take care of their children, whereas others opine that the best option is childcare centres. On the one hand, care taking is one of the most salient parts of an infant's growth and can be well undertaken by other family members like grandparents or uncle and aunt. It is also indisputable that the upbringing of a child under grandparents is highly rich in cultural, traditional and ritual parts. The kids are grown up under their grandparents have more respect to their family and relatives, hence the responsibility taking of children under blood relatives is highly beneficial in order to strengthen and enhance family relationships between kids and other family members. On the other hand, the manifest boons of child care centres cannot also be refuted. First and foremost, the professionals in these places have required qualifications to bring up a child, therefore it is more effortless for them to ascertain both mental and physical problems of kids. Furthermore, in these centres, children have a lot of opportunities to socialize and hone their communication skills by interacting with each other. For example, kids from various nationalities can easily gain knowledge about one another's culture by communicating in these centres which, in turn, would make them a more intelligent person in the future. In conclusion, although there are some obvious edges of children being raised by their own family members, I believe it is a better choice to send them to centres that provides superior upbringing of children.