Countries consider air transport as the main way of exporting fruit and vegetables while others think government use other transport types.

Nowadays, in order to increase the budget, most countries exporting fruits and vegetables by air transport to countries where they are not common. It is often argued that, this s a positive development, whilst others disagree and think it will lead to ignore other transport types. This essay argues that, exporting fruits and vegetables are beneficial to the country. This essay will discuss both point of the view. It is clear that transporting products by air is the fastest way as well as due to exporting, the budget of the country is expanded. Moreover, the expansion of budget leads to development in many fields such as, the money earned can be used for improving transport system. It is therefore agreed that exporting by air is significant for the country, furthermore the conditions in the air transport are better than other transport types, in terms of keeping fresh. On the other hand, exporting commodities by planes can be the most expensive way of transporting. However, it would be cheaper to deliver things to countries, on seaside by water. Nevertheless, transportation of products on plane to neighbour countries is an obvious example of wasting money for extra fuel. In addition, most of fruits and vegetables lose it`s real taste during the exporting to remote places. For instance, it may end up with putrefaction before reaching their destination. In conclusion, by comparing benefits and drawbacks of this statement, it become clear that air is the most convenient option for distribution of products to far place, while it has some problems that should be solved.