he Internet has undoubtedly helped people develop a clearer understanding of the cultures and customs around the world.

The internet is becoming popular all the world because it is one of the most effective and comfortable tools, which helps users that acquire knowledge. I strongly believe that the internet has undoubtedly helped people develop a clearer understanding of the cultures and customs around the world. The internet has brought people to search for wealth information about the cultures and customs of different countries. This information can be found by watching video streaming on YouTube or using images and regular information on website Wikipedia. It is necessary that people should follow the customs and traditions before they want to live in a new country. As a result, they possible learn to adapt to live in harmony such as deal to the new cultural and suffer hard behaviors from society. Not only provide various sources online but the internet also help people to experience simulated travel in virtual reality by advances in 3D technology. Although traveling in person in reality is attracting a lot more travelers with real life experience, the internet certainly helps people discover global the world with more benefits. This is because it helps travelers to save their resources and avoid some unfortunate. First, people can access information about of the cultures and customs around the world with just once click. Therefore, the time and money are used for traveling that can be better spent on other intertainment activities like shopping. Second, human don’t have to travel with Covid 19 pandemic. Advances in 3D technology of the internet not only has enable users that enjoy life around the world but also it is the best solution for human to avoid infection in society. In conclusion, people can know all things which them need with the simple thank to the internet.