A cashless society has become more popular recently because an increased number of people likes to purchase through electronic transactions, instead of paying cash. In my view, although paying through cards is safe and convenient, the invasion of privacy and overdraft consumption will be a big issue.

I submitted my passport application on 8/1/2021 and status showed pending for physical police varification after few days status changed to your application is under review at Regional Passport Office then on 11/2/2021 status changed to Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office and on 12/2/2021 I visited RPO Ahmedabad and applied for reverification and now on 19/2/2021 status show same as Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office. I submitted my passport application on 8/1/2021 and status showed pending for physical police verification after few day's status changed to your application is under review at Regional Passport Office then on 11/2/2021 status changed to Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office and on 12/2/2021 I visited RPO Ahmedabad and applied for reverification and now on 19/2/2021 status show same as Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office. I submitted my passport application on 8/1/2021 and status showed pending for physical police varification after few days' status changed to your application is under review at Regional Passport Office then on 11/2/2021 status changed to Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office and on 12/2/2021 I visited RPO Ahmedabad and applied for reverification and now on 19/2/2021 status show same as Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office. I submitted my passport application on 8/1/2021 and status showed pending for physical police varification after few day's status changed to your application is under review at Regional Passport Office then on 11/2/2021 status changed to Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office and on 12/2/2021 I visited RPO Ahmedabad and applied for reverification and now on 19/2/2021 status show same as Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office. I submitted my passport application on 8/1/2021 and status showed pending for physical police varification after few days status changed to your application is under review at Regional Passport Office then on 11/2/2021 status changed to Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office and on 12/2/2021 I visited RPO Ahmedabad and applied for reverification and now on 19/2/2021 status show same as Police Verification Report is not clear and application is under review at Regional Passport Office.