A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Nowadays majority of people prefer high paid jobs rather than the job satisfaction. Despite of thinking about what kind of difficult circumstances they may face during such jobs, they just give importance to the increased salaries and sometimes the facilities endorsed with it. However, job satisfaction performs one of the significant role in a person’s life and thus is more essential than the high payable amounts. I personally agree with it because whatever the work or job a person wants to do is directly related to person’s health and whatever the person earns from his interest of job is satisfactory for him or her. We can observe around the globe that there people who just want to do the job or work of their interest and prior to their relevant studies and fields of interest because they can well incorporate their passion and devotion in their work and their work performance is filled with dedication and if they tend to go through any hardships during their jobs they are able to cope up with their work and its tasks and ultimately they are satisfied doing their job of interest and eventually they could also earn well form their jobs and could have better lifestyles. Since they may not earn higher amounts than those getting huge salaries. Moreover, they are mentally relaxed and are able to focus on their family and their other activities. For example, a devoted doctor or scientist work for the humanity discovers during medicines and useful equipments for saving humans life and for the betterment of humans. Therefore, surely, they do not value massive incomes instead of human well-being as its more important for them. While people who want to earn higher salaries within short span of time or those who do not consider the adverse effects of problematic job by n how suffers from health issues as they do not value the normal pace of interest in their actual ability of work rather than the huge salaries they usually have to go through disturbing stress because such jobs are unpredictable. Example; people who do outdoor work, they have to travel sometimes on their own and to different and anonymous places and dealing with various people and managing outdoor living being away from family may be stressful for them. In conclusion, although massive salaries may be significant for some people and it accompanies some disturbances along with it but job satisfaction is much more important as it carries persons balanced and better health, finest family living and healthy environment.