A number of tertiary courses ask students to work without salary in organization during their program

A number of tertiary courses ask students to work without salary in organization during their program. However, I personally ascribe that it will make students get benefit and drawback impact. In this era, many people do social work to assist society, company or government. They assume that it can give them some advantages. First, it can amplify their mental where they are aware that sometimes life in the society need strength mental. In fact, most people will ask helping without salary in the field, so when students to undertake unpaid work, it is as part of exercise life in the reality. Second, it is as part of exercise resistant capacity. It is essential for students because they have to understand that every task which their get, it needs hard work to defend from unpredictable situation. Hence, they need more experience about that. For example, there are students get many assignment from their leader, at the same time they have some problem and they feel difficult with their task, but they must complete it as part of exercise to be resistant. So, unpaid work for students is useful program to their life in the future. Nevertheless, there are paucities about social work. First, they are always utilize by someone irresponsibility. It can be happen because they assume that the students are easier group to giving the task. Second is declining their self esteem because if they do not aware with their compulsory exactly and then they are not brave to complain about some problems, they can feel that useless people. To sum up, I believe that unpaid work is so useful to student’s future, especially to adaptable in the life society. Although, it still give them some problems if they do not aware about their compulsory