Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People who follow old culture and tradition don’t want to change their lives and like to continue doing the same things. Whereas the new generation is upgrading their lives at a very high pace. I support the people who love to change themselves easily. On this side, If we take an example of our Indian parents they are not very comfortable with the new trends occurring in technology, fashion, food etc. They still like the old fashion clothes and food. Most Indian parents haven’t even tried the new food items in the world like pizza and burgers which are extremely common appetite in the 21st generation kids. Indian parents follow a staple diet in their daily routine and are happy with it. On the other hand, the new generation people who are on the side of changing and updating themselves in their daily routine life keep learning all the life. The learning is not particularly reading book for degrees but for learning the new trends of future from the world. These people believe in their own soul and with confidence face the problems that occur in acceptance of the new modes in the world. In conclusion, I want to spread this message to all the people who are still reluctant to change their attitude that they should welcome the new trends which can be useful for them.