A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. do you agree all disagree?

In the present time everyone preferred to work in peaceful and komfortable environment since working in this type of era is vital rather than having high wage alliance share of society favors it how however the rest go in Evers it I am partially disagree with this notion and I would like to shed some light on it I see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons first and foremost I I would say that earning huge amount of money makes you economically strong but may cause immense effect on personal personal health by this I mean that working for so long to just earn a extra penny cause side effect on health and work pressure due to extreme workload may cause depression and other health issue for instance my uncle who is earning so well now suffer from heart disease due to work pressure in his company adding further why spending half of the day in the office everyone needs a positive and peaceful environment this will give you set sense of fulfillment there is an epitome of a survey in Times of India that that employees which are earning less money are very much satisfied then earning high money on the loggers head some attitudes go against the above this discussed a separation that expensive salary is crucial because it runs the family whole family survivals are depend on it Moreover sometimes it becomes vital for person to earn highways to fulfill the needs of a big family hammering the last nail I am of the opinion that self satisfaction is way more vital than having a hefty pay scale because it makes people happy and motivated