It is a fact that a lot of Vietnamese students go abroad to study every year. However, studying in a foreign country has both advantages and disadvantages. with this statement? Write an essay of about 250 words to support your opinion

It is believed that a lot of pupils in Vietnam go study abroad each year. On the other hand, hitting the book in a foreign nation has both benefits and drawbacks. I totally agree with this idea because of the following reasons. The first strength of studying abroad that I could think of is students can make acquaintances of a new environment, even maybe a better environment for them-the learners, to develop. First, going to a new country can help them to learn a new language since they have to start using it like their main language in everyday life. Secondly, studying abroad will help the pupils to experience that country’s culture. And no matter when and how, the students will finally get used to that culture since they observe and do it everyday. When the period ends, the students coming back to their nation will introduce and transmit that specific culture to their family and friends. So that makes many country’s culture be more diverse, which is a good thing. By contrast, studying abroad’s drawbacks is not small. Of course, every parents want their kids to develop well, especially in another environment to make them be more dignified. But, letting a too inexperienced kid into a harsh world is very dangerous for them, which is not a rare circumstance to happen. Many students, although were well-learned and talented, but couldn’t survive in a harsh environement, . . . To sum up, I won’t change my mind that studying in a foreign country has both upsides and downsides and this is, still, a question of the hour in every country.