Migration is growing rapidly all over the world. Explain problems and solution of migration.

Migration is a big problem in many poor countries. The main issues related to this are brain drainage and economical loss for the country of orgin. The difficulties can be eliminated by providing better living standards and professional development. On one hand, although many countries, they spent enormous amount of money to ensure a free education to their’s citizens, after schooling the students tend to go abroad to study there. Eventually, they reside and build their career and hardly ever return to home land. This scenario not only does cause financial instability but the native country also lacks bright and talented professionals. For example, a large number of nurses have been educated in India, but they rarely prefer to work there and they often go foreign countries for better prospect, as a result, currently, the health sector is facing a scarcity of nurses in the view of Covid-19. On the other hand, this draining can be minimised by developing a feasible solution. The first and foremost, the professionals should be provided with a good facility to stay healthy. In work place, a well-paid salary package should be offered, along, the promotions must be based on experience and skill rather than bias and personal preference. Similarly, a clear career path, timely training and inservice education can be provided to motivate them work hard and stay in work. For instance, in the amid of pandemic, many employment sectors started to hire skilled and talented native employees with attractive salary and additional benefits, which definitely reduced the flow of migration. In conclusion, even though migration is a problem as it causes financial burden to the home land, by providing a better salary and employment progression, the hurdle can be limited.