Some people think the housing shortage in big cities is caused by relevant policies so this problem can be solved by the government.

Some folk think that the housing scarcity in big cities can be solved by the authority because this trouble is caused by relevant policies. It is undeniable that the political's administration will have not to solve the question. The source of this proposal is to identify that the housing lack in a large metropolis is caused by relevant policies. However, this obstacle is not caused by relevant policies but related to the current social development situation. 2. the housing shortage in big cities, that is, the lack of housing supply is actually because the big metropolis can not meet the housing needs of the new population and local residents. For example, with the development of the economy and technology, more and more people living in towns and small downtown come out of their hometown and come to big metropolis to find jobs and settle down. But these big municipalities have no way to supply so many people's homes in the short term. besides, with the improvement of people's living standards, local residents in the big centre will also improve their demand for housing quality and comfort, and have the idea of changing houses, thus increasing the demand for houses, leading to the housing lack. It is true that the supply of housing may be affected by ministry administration, but the social phenomenon of housing lack will not be caused by the relevant policies of the government. The housing shortage is a complex social phenomenon, which needs to be solved by both the market and the ministry. If this problem is handled by the ministry alone, it can not be solved. The government and the market are the two big arms to make the society operate effectively and develop rapidly. . Only when the two forces of government and market are effectively coordinated and integrated, the government should undertake the responsibility of integrating and balancing social wealth, and the developers should increase the supply according to the demand of consumers, can this problem be really solved. So to solve this problem, both the government and the market are indispensable. To sum up, the housing shortage in big cities is not caused by relevant policies, and the government can not completely solve this problem. 2. Since the government alone can not solve this problem, the government should clarify its functions and the relationship with the market, so that its functions and the role of the market can play at the same time, which will achieve better results and solve the problem of housing shortage in big cities.