A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, it is believed by some part of the population that a large salary is more crucial than job satisfaction. Initially, this essay will discuss the motivation received when people adore their profession and, then, it will analyse why money, as the main goal, might indicate a waste of life. To begin with, first of all, the main reason why job satisfaction is more important than salary is that it has the ability to motivate employees and create a certain mission for them. This is because of the fact that not only do people perform better when they completely immerse into the process but also their results are likely to improve if they honestly love what they devote their time to. Hence, if the productivity of labour is better that, in turn, will increase their performance and profits for the company. For example, workers of Apple have mentioned that the firm is constructed on the concept which tells that employees work since they like what they do and understand their purpose clearly. Moreover, an infinite marathon for money can lead to the fact that a person will not have enough time to enjoy the present and relax. The main reason for this is that not only do some workers maniacally spend the whole life just on earning cash but also they usually forget to spend them since they got used to collect and, in other words, save them for worse days. As a result, if humans only work from dusk till dawn they can forget to live their life. For instance, recent research has shown that more than 30% of those who have a salary as the main goal to be achieved feel stressed and unhappy. Eventually, to conclude, I disagree with the opinion that the workers' major aim should be higher wages. This is due to the fact that, firstly, job satisfaction can motivate and make the process of work easier and, secondly, since chasing money is a waste of time and it might lead to a lot of regrets at the end.