Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, playing distinct sports is essential for everyone. few people believe that playing in a team is advantageous for people, whereas other individuals argue that solo playing is good such as tennis and swimming. I believe that, both the sports are beneficial for people. This essay will discuss both aspects of it that result from such a trend. On the one hand, there are myriads reasons why team sports are beneficial. The foremost one is that, sportsman can be learnt distinct skills such as: co-orporation and leadership. This is because all team player have to perform in a proper co-ordination, so a team will achieve success. That experience is also useful for individuals in future at their workplace to perform well. Furthermore, another reason is that, people may also enhance their skills with the aid of other members. For instance, in 2019, a survey conducted by BCCI stated that many of cricket team players were develop their co-ordination skills in the team: thus, playing in a team is vital for people. Turning to the second view, the major significant advantage of Playing solo is that people can improve their personal skills, which will be advantageous for them to be a good sport coach in future. Apart from this, individuals have also boost their self confidence as well as they will also understand how to tackle situations by them self. To exemplify, tha majority of people found excellent in tuff situation who Played solo games, in 2020 by The Hindustan Times. In conclusion, although both the sports have their own advantages, in my opinion, playing team sports is more paramount for individuals to develop plethora of skills, which will be beneficial for them in future.