Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education. Do you agree or disagree

Almost every country follows the person system. They have a lot of problems on crime related things, that's why to solve crime problems countries follow this prison system. Some other people says education is best for persionars and they can come out from the criminal mentality. To begin with, education is the best idea to change prisionars mentality with the help of education they can learn how to work and follow the government law. This is because, present days to get a job in labour market such as, repair and service jobs need to have some basic knowledge. Furthermore, following the government law is very vital these days and these prisoners must know the law, due to not knowing the law they went to prison. So, by education only presionars can get all the important things. For example, repair jobs like car, bike repair jobs need to have plethora amount of experience. Perhaps they learn in persion how to work and get some field experience, it can useful in real world by releasing time. As a result, education can teach how to live on earth without doing any bad things. So my point of view is prisoners should study in their jail life. However, some people says person is right thing for criminals and what crime they did they should punish and certain years of time they should be in jail. The reason is, from the past 100 years we are all following the same system and their point of view it was proven success theory that's why we should not change it but i think criminals are not changing and their mentality also. Furthermore, after release they just restarted the same criminal work what they did in their past life. For instance, in United states America police department survey most of the criminals are continued same crime after they released and they came back to jail for their new crime because they don't know anything to survey that's why they did same crime again. Thus, education is the important parth for criminals, they can ample work related jobs while their jail life. Moreover, after release they can get right full job. In conclusion, some people points persion is a best place for criminals but my point of view of course persion is the best place for learning new things and after releasing they can start new life and education is the best for them. Education can give new life to persionars.