Some people believe that the best way to travel within a city is by car. Others believe it is best to travel by bicycle. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Cities are the vital part in every ones life daily we go to city for work or shopping, any different kind personal related work but almost 50 percent of the world population leaves within the city. A number of people thinks they want to travel within city through the bicycle. Others thinks car is best way to travel in the city. To begin with, in the cities from the past 10 years traffic is increased very significantly and ample of people said daily they spend around 4 to 5 hours of time in city traffic. This is because, every one uses car for a small work also. Moreover, most of the cities roads are small and they are not available at present standards thats why most of the people faces traffic problem for this reason they want to use bicycle within the city for their work. With the help of bicycle they can reach the destination certain amount of minutes. For example, in Europe countries most of the people prefers to go office through bicycle and they said within 45 minutes of time they reach to office when compared to the car it was took less time. As a result, most of the interested to travel by bicycle and bicycle is the user friendly. Some other people point of view car is the best way to travel within the city and in their point of view with the help of car they can travel very pace. Furthermore, in cars they can take a some nape when they struck in the traffic this is not possible in bicycles but i think all these are the small things when comes to use of bicycle. For instance, according to the wall street journal survey at present in the cities of New york and california, bicycle usage is increased and they are said by usage of bicycle they are very happy. Thus, bicycle is the best way to travel in the cities and car is for long ride not for shot rides for short rides we can use bicycles. In conclusion, car are not perfect for within the cities and people should wait lot of time in the roads. My opinion, bicycle is the best way to reach to office or any kind work.