In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

Since technology has played an indispensable role in evert aspects of our daily lives, our world is increasingly more modern. It also transforms the way people reading printed books or newspapers. People can use their electronic devices to read anything without spending their money. Personally speaking, I agree with this thought due to the fact that it would bring more benefits. Why? . Firstly, our advanced world demands more practical things, including how to get an up-to-date information through any sources, such as newspapers and books. Comparing to printed sources, online books are more useful and applicable because it is more handy and people can use it in every situations. For example, during my time as an undergraduate student, it was so prevalent to see students putting their course books in their devices, because for them it was more accesible than to bring book to classrooms. Secondly, replacing paper books would considerably bring more advantageous to the environment, in light of the fact that our environment is in danger due to illegal loging and also the fact that paper is made of trees. So that using electronic devices could be our to keep our environment intact. On the contrary, without printed sources it would make us too dependent on technology and it also has some drawbacks. Back then when people didn't have any other sources besides paper books, they discovered our sophisticated technology by spending their times to learn anything from printed books. So consequently, they were enlightened by paper books. And also due to the fact that not all informations that are available online can be considered as reliable, so we still need paper books to check the reliability of anything. To conclude, I agree that e-books has more benefits as long a we can balance it by checking any informations back to printed sources.