People shopping habits depend more on their age group they belong to than any other factors? do you agree and disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends today's world is a sheer upsurge in number of people believing that no doubt, only age group influences people's shopping habits instead of other aspects. I disagree with this statement up to large extent. To commence with, there are multifarious argument in a favour of shopping attitudes respective of age group has considerable acceptance because of some elements as youngster are more fascinated to buy techo-savy gudgets including mobile, airports, laptop and so on, while old people buy that things which are necessary. Meanwhile, children have a lot of shopping options, such as toys and video games, they are interested in buying which are easily available to them; Therefore, age does affect shopping habits. Empirical observation suggests that shopping habits depend on various other factor. Firstly is financial gap in which people belong to different classes such as rich, poor and middle class. They have different choice due to disimilar income levels so people buy things according to their budgets. Moreover, some people not only live simple but also buying necessary things. The another considerable aspects is psychological it shows that middle class people like to purchase all branded things only to show off, because they want become equal to rich people. To conclude, although shopping habits depend on age, its other factor which contribute in it including income gap are inevitable.