4. Using the examples of the peanut bug and the morpho butterfly, explain the concept of revealing coloration.

The current generation loves material things rather than inner qualities. Nowadays, the value of a person is closely watched through their social status and materials that they have owned while in earlier times it depends on honour, kindness, and trust but the current day these all qualities has vanished from our society. Social status plays a vital role in social life because the current generation is more materialistic than realistic. These trends lead our generation to give importance to luxury items and social status. In other words, the cost of the mobile phone is determining the status of an individual. If a person has IPHONE then he or she gets respect in society. Even though people judge each though phone, dressing style, none can understand the value of real qualities. For instance, a recent study conducted by the Oxford university found that 99 percent of iPhone users are unaware of the features which iPhone offers. They bought this to get social status from society. Currently, we are living in an era that, our qualities can be measured in terms of our physical luxury items. While respect becomes materialized in this era, many people fund that it is better to provide respect according to their qualities. Experience makes a perfect man, hence an experienced person can teach food qualities the current generation. Soft skills are generated or inherited from our parents so it is recommended to give respect to people who own hear, respect and trust, then only they can teach good morals to the current generation. In other words, some properties that we cannot buy from the market rather than it must be got from the experience by respecting people who own this quality we are directly or indirectly inherit these qualities. For example, a report appears in a Sunday magazine state that 56 percentage f people who have an interest in the personal characters than material things can accomplish their goals. Something is precious in the world fund it and obtain it. In Conclusion, personalities may vary some may have a focus on their material things that can bring respect rather than personal qualities. In my opinion personal, features such as honour, trust, kindness will help for the existence of the world.