Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion

Owing to the tremendous technological achievements that are occurring nowadays especially in the artificial intelligence field, many individuals totally believe that humans will be replaced by robots in all types of workforces. In my opinion, it is possible that only menial occupations can be overtaken by robots, while those which require human and creative thinking cannot be done by robots. This essay will discuss why most of jobs can be carried out by robots and why others are difficult to be. Actually, robots can substitute humans in most jobs particularly those which do not need skills. The artificially intelligent machines are more precise, accurate and faster than human labors and work 24 hours without any breaks. Thus more professional and productive work could be produced in less time. For instance, occupations that contain fine details such as embroidered carpentry wood and jobs that are typically step by step process like manufacturing are easily to be carried out by those machines as they do not require human- brain thinking. In fact, nowadays it can be seen that many factories are hiring intelligent robots rather than employees due to these reasons. However, only few jobs that are entirely depending on human creative skills are not able to be overtaken by those artificial brains. Simply those brains do not have human skills such as thinking, designing, solving problems, managerial skills. For example, we have never heard about a machine that made a new discovery in any scientific field or designed a building, also there are no robots hired as a manager to any company. Additionally, they are not capable of generating ideas or solve problems that need critical thinking. This is why we are still in a badly need to human brains in some occupations. To conclude, there is no doubt that robots make people’s life easier and faster and now they replace many employees in many jobs to enhance production process, but we could not deny the vital role of human’s brain in some occupations that impossible to be substituted by artificial brain.