35)Describe a puzzle ( jigsaw, crossword, etc ) you have played What it is like? ( jigsaw game) How easy or difficult it is. ( easy to difficult) How long it takes you to solve it ( around 30 to 1hrs) And how you feel about it ( golden days of my life)

Well, there are a lot of indoor games that I played in my childhood like ludo, Carrom, crossword but here I would like to talk about a special game which is really amazing and I think everyone must have played this game in their childhood and even it looks interesting to adults as well The name of the game is jigsaw. Its a kind of a puzzle game in which player have to assemble the oddly shaped interlocking pieces. Typically, each individual piece has a portion of picture, when assembled, they produce a complete picture. I got to know about this game for the first time when it was gifted to me by my maternal uncle. It was a book in which there were different levels. Starting from basic to advance. Honestly, its advance level is quite tough and can take about half an hour to complete. To win this game players have to assemble the picture consuming less time than other. Mostly I used to play this game with my friend Sarvdeep who is currently living in Canada. That were the golden days of my life. This is a game which is liked by both, parents and children as it has various benefits like it improves Short term memory, it is a great meditation tool And strees reliever. This game Is so fantabulous that nowadays also people like to play it but now as technology has developed therefore we can play it in our mobile phone. Most interestingly, now we can even play with a person living far and can also talk while playing. So, this is a game that I liked to play in my  childhood