3) Some people think that, parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Other’s however believe that, school is the place to learn it.

A group of people have the opinion that, parents have the responsibility on the formation of a good character. Other’s think that school is the best platform for the creation of good individual. In my opinion both school and parents should help the children to achieve a good character. On the one hand, parents are the primary roll models and they are the first teachers. Due to this children will observe and watch the parents and they may start to behave like what they do. Consequently, there is a chance of doing the positive things and the negative things which, is done by the parents. So it is extremely important to note that they should grasp things in a positive or negative way. So the first lessons of every children get from parents. Moreover, parents get more time to engage with children than anyone. Because most of the time they have been in the house. Hence, parents can share good things and they can train their children likewise. Eventually it will leads to a formation of positive personality. Thereby, we can make a good individual to society. These are the reasons why some people strongly believe that, the parents are responsible for the character formation of children. On the other hand, other’s think that, the features like discipline, order and the rest can be only provided by school. Due to the presence of trained teachers and faculties students get more attention and they can train students like that. Consequently, student become disciplined and more responsible to duties thereby, it mould them like a gentleman. In addition to this, extra curricular activities can provide good things which, should help them to attain good character. Outdoor games like football, basketball, cricket and the rest, the indoor activities like group discussion, quizzes and likewise will help them both physically and mentally. This would able them to attain the qualities like leadership, coopereration, understanding and so on. As a result it make a good individual for society. In my opinion, parents, teachers, society are equal responsible to the formation of a character. This three factors should affect a children A research it was done by a group of students about the topic “the key factors which affect the students” from Harvard university at 2018 concluded that 89 % of children’s life is influenced by school and parents remaining 11% by society. In conclusion, growth of nation depends on good citizens. Although people have different opinion about the character formation of a child, I strongly believes that, everyone around the children is equally responsible in this matter.