The younger generation is mainly responsible for the latest technological developments. How far do you agree?

These days, everyone in our youth are busy with their gadgets and are addicted to it. But what is the most effective method to deal with this kind of raising issue. Some people believe that teenagers play a key role behind the development of technology. I completely agree with this Idea and I support my opinion with some examples. Firstly, People between the age group fifteen to twenty five have 'good presence of mind'. They have the ability to think in a unique way in diverse situations. For example, when we observe the activities of an adult we notice that he can able to use his creative mind to get out of the situation. This is because of the atmosphere from which he got up from his schooling If he would not got that environment then he would not accumulate that kind of skills. Another reason why I agree with this idea is youngsters have a great impact on this comptemporary era. Take mark zukerburg as an example. He had changed the entire world with his way of thinking by introducing social platform such as Facebook. I strongly believe that in the upcoming era we would expect numerous changes. On the other hand, Adults are wasting their precious time in the name of exploring. As a result, that would effect their skills and way of living. In conclusion, Although it is a common belief that Adults are the back bone of the upcoming technological developments. I believe that youngsters should exhibit their creative skills and way of thinking. Personally, I think they would be responsible for our developing nation.