23. Should education and health care be free of charge and funded by governments or should it be responsible of the people for these service. Discuss with the example.

It is an undeniable fact that healthy lifestyle can be established with an adequate education services and secure health care policies. However, there is belief that these facilities ought to be sponsored by the government without any cost, others think that it should be the duty of persons to pay the service charges. I support the former view, as this will strengthen the standard of education system, and ensure the safety of human beings in terms of any health concerns. You have mentioned “wealthy” – This completely changed the meaning. On the one hand, I agree that it is the state responsibility to support education and health care facilities. This is owing to the fact that individual are unable to endure the expenses to overcome these issues. If the government, for instance, finance their bills and other charges, then, undoubtedly, this can save more lives, and provide exceptional health care to them. Besides this, educated people are one of the great assets of any country. To illustrate, if education is provided are granted without payment, the rate of poverty will probably come down and the literacy percentage of the nation will grow rapidly. As a result, everyone in society could have the liberty to live a prosperous life.