21. Some people say that the current level of air travel is acceptable where as other people believe air travel should be reduced and the government should play a role in this. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

People have differing views about the rate of air travel in the country. While some believe that this rate is high and the government must be restricted about this trend. Others believe that the level of air travel is acceptable. In my opinion, transport by airplane is essential for human. On the one hand, there are several reasons behind this idea why travel by airplane must be reduced. Firstly, With increasing demands for use of air transport services the ticket price is increased significantly. For example, ticket prices on holidays and special events such as new year's eve or Christmas reached the peak of the price. Secondly, plenty of counties use old-fashioned airplanes. Hence, for each flight that takes more and more dioxide carbon into the atmosphere. Thus, it leads to many negative consequences such as air pollution. On the other hand, there are numerous reasons why the rate of air transport must not be reduced. Mainly, transportation by airplane is comfortable and safe. However, tickets more expensive than other transportation facilities, but, travel by airplane is faster than other services. Moreover, airlines are one of the important gates for the tourism industry and must be protected because having financial benefits for the country. In conclusion, while some believe that the number of flights should be significantly reduced. I fully believe that air travel has a lot of positive impact on individuals and society.